Lottery

Lottery | stena.ee

Mustvee alcoholic, lottery winner over 22 thousand euros, made the life of the townspeople hell

Published by: loarvik 27|01|2015 || Views: 6732

Last year, in the evening 10 December Bingo Loto has determined the winner of the main prize. The lucky winner bought the ticket from the Ceresus store in Mustvee. The amount of the win was 22 873 euros.

This news marked the beginning of a curious story.. Her moral is, what to win the lottery is, undoubtedly, luck, which can touch you too, but sometimes a lucky break turns into a cruel joke.

The next day, the residents of the small town of Mustvee were very interested in, who is this lucky, lottery winner? It didn't take long to speculate, in the Ceresus store (this store is the only one in the city, where can i buy a lottery) local resident Peeter came, to check your ticket.

Recommended for viewing:

Drunk and raped: a woman woke up naked in a field near Rapla
The State Court has put an end: the killer of the Rescue Department employee received 15 years in prison
“Insight”: an experienced fraudster broke dozens of lives and caused damage worth a million euros

Lottery history

Published by: Leo 31|03|2018 || Views: 1965

The history of the origin of the lottery leads to the ancient origins of human civilization. According to scientists, one of the first mentions of the manifestation of a peculiar form of the lottery are ancient Greek myths, which says, that the warriors took turns pulling stones from the golden helmet, one of which gave the right to a duel with Zeus, what it meant to be able to live or die with honor.

Almost at the same time, the birth of the first forms of lottery takes place in Ancient Rome and China.. V 100 a lottery was organized during the reign of the Han dynasty in China, reminiscent of the Keno game. Funds, proceeds from its holding, were used to defend the country, and primarily to finance the construction of the Great Wall of China.

Recommended for viewing:

"I will milk this cow": history of man, who understood, how to win the lottery
A story about one of the most unusual buildings in modern Narva
“I don't like Mondays”: how 16-year-old Brenda Spencer turned into a brutal killer

Fire victims saw lottery numbers in a dream and won 2,7 million rubles

Published by: Leo 28|11|2011 || Views: 3275

They say, life is like a zebra: then the black stripe, then white… Last year for the Yakovlev family from Kingisepp (Leningrad region) turned out to be blacker: first, Sergey's husband was fired, then the house burned down. The car did not survive either, where the unemployed head of the family worked as a taxi driver. And he and his wife Anastasia have two little daughters…

Well at least an apartment was found quickly, where you could stop for a while. Anastasia got a job as a dispatcher at the Ministry of Emergencies, and Sergey began to restore the house from scratch. But in a year, it only turned out to raise the foundation…

…A few days before the win, Sergei had a dream, ad-like. They explained there, how to fill out a ticket correctly in the lottery "5 out of 36".

– It's easy to become a millionaire! – the voiceover was fervently broadcasting. And on the side was a line with numbers, to be crossed out.

Mother, was not – decided to play! In a day, when the results appeared on the lottery website, Sergey was at a construction site at home, Anastasia returned from the night shift…

Recommended for viewing:

Michael Larsen's incident or How the unemployed person won 110$ thousand
Who will take a pack of tickets…
On a new bill in 20 dollars will feature ex-slave and spy Harriet Tubman

A resident of South Estonia gave to scammers 150 000 Euro as "tax on lottery winnings"

Published by: Yellow 31|08|2016 || Views: 2765

Recently, a resident of South Estonia fell victim to scammers. The elderly man gave 150 000 Euro for receiving lottery winnings. Previously, this kind of deception took place mainly by email or SMS.. This time, the scammers used regular mail., writes Delfi.

Photo: Sven Arbet

For reliability, the crooks covered themselves with the trademark of the famous electronics company Sony, the names of people associated with this enterprise, and in general were quite convincing: the firm allegedly raffled off the main prize in the amount of 1,9 million.

Recommended for viewing:

“Mirror”: false taxis operate in the center of Tallinn
Something new for Estonia: “charming” false investors catch their victims on dating sites
“Insight”: an experienced fraudster broke dozens of lives and caused damage worth a million euros

What is trash for one, then for another treasure

Published by: Leo 06|01|2016 || Views: 3805

V 1988 year, the US Supreme Court in the case of "California v. Greenwood" issued a verdict, that the Constitution of the United States does not prohibit digging through trash, left outside the area adjacent to the house, and pick it up. In other words, all, that some people threw out in a public place, others may be considered "legitimate prey". This solution has helped to avoid harassment for poor people and other hobbyists to explore the contents of dumpsters.. Yes, yes, amateurs! There are people, who like to dig in the trash and find valuable things there. And sometimes their finds just boggle the imagination!

Winning lottery ticket for $1 million.

Kevin Donovan, mechanic from Massachusetts, often went to White Hen Pantry supermarket and bought instant lottery tickets. In a year, he spent more than 2 one thousand dollars.

One evening Donovan looked into the supermarket again and bought immediately 50 tickets. but, rubbing off the protective coating and realizing, that nothing was won, Kevin crumpled all lottery tickets and threw them in the trash can, near the exit from the store.

Recommended for viewing:

Winning Eurojackpot ticket and almost 850 000 the euro turned out to be a man from Narva
How was the life of the lucky ones, who hit the jackpot, but failed to spend money wisely
Estonian resident has updated the country's record for the amount of lottery winnings

Every second person plays the lottery in Estonia: who wins and how?

Published by: Yellow 28|05|2015 || Views: 3577

There was no envy (although the feeling from the series "if only we could do that" was present) – the family before that was barely making ends meet: he was interrupted by odd jobs, she worked as a cashier, raising a child in unison, from the excesses of luxury, they allowed themselves a cat of noble origin.
“You know, I didn't believe, – says Tanya. – Not at the first moment, not in the second. Even at the time of registration of the win, I still wanted to kill my husband: little of, that this weirdo bought a lottery ticket for the last, so he also rolls jokes at the kindergarten level. And to the thought that, that we became millionaires overnight, I'm not used to it so far. Though… those millions are gone ".

Recommended for viewing:

It will become more difficult to play the lottery - players will have to register
A resident of South Estonia gave to scammers 150 000 Euro as "tax on lottery winnings"
Estonian resident has updated the country's record for the amount of lottery winnings

Rate article

Лотерея

Лотерея | stena.ee

Алкоголик из Муствеэ, выигравший в лотерею более 22 тысяч евро, превратил жизнь горожан в ад

Опубликовано: луарвик 27|01|2015 || Просмотров: 6732

В прошлом году, вечером 10 декабря Bingo Loto определил победителя главного приза. Выигравший билет счастливчик приобрел в магазине Ceresus в Муствеэ. Размер выигрыша составил 22 873 евро.

Это известие положило начало курьезной истории. Ее мораль в том, что выиграть в лотерею – это, безусловно, удача, которая может коснуться и тебя, но иногда счастливый случай оборачивается злой шуткой.

На следующий день жителей маленького городка Муствеэ очень интересовало, кто же этот счастливчик, выигравший в лотерею? Не пришлось долго строить догадок, в магазин Ceresus (этот магазин единственный в городе, где можно купить лотерею) пришел местный житель Пеэтер, чтобы проверить свой билет.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Пьяная и изнасилованная: женщина очнулась голой в поле под Рапла
Госсуд поставил точку: убийца сотрудника Спасательного департамента получил 15 лет тюрьмы
«Инсайт»: мошенник со стажем сломал десятки жизней и нанес ущерб на миллион евро

История лотереи

Опубликовано: Лео 31|03|2018 || Просмотров: 1965

История возникновения лотереи ведет к древним истокам человеческой цивилизации. По мнению ученых, одним из первых упоминаний о проявлении своеобразной формы лотереи являются древнегреческие мифы, в которых говорится, что воины по очереди тянули из золотого шлема камушки, один из которых давал право на поединок с Зевсом, что подразумевало получить возможность остаться в живых или умереть с честью.

Практически одновременно происходит зарождение первых форм лотереи в Древнем Риме и Китае. В 100 году до нашей эры во времена правления в Китае династии Хань была организована лотерея, напоминающая игру Кено. Средства, вырученные от её проведения, были использованы для обороны страны, и в первую очередь на финансирование строительства Великой Китайской стены.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

«Я буду доить эту корову»: история человека, понявшего, как выигрывать в лотерею
Рассказ об одном из самых необычных зданий современной Нарвы
«Не люблю понедельники»: как 16-летняя Бренда Спенсер превратилась в жестокого убийцу

Погорельцы увидели цифры лотереи во сне и выиграли 2,7 миллиона рублей

Опубликовано: Лео 28|11|2011 || Просмотров: 3275

Говорят, жизнь похожа на зебру: то черная полоса, то белая… Прошлый год для семьи Яковлевых из Кингисеппа (Ленинградская область) выдался чернее некуда: сперва мужа Сергея уволили, потом дотла сгорел дом. Не уцелела и машина, на которой безработный глава семьи подрабатывал таксистом. А у них с женой Анастасией две маленькие дочки…

Хорошо хоть быстро нашлась квартира, в которой можно было на время остановиться. Анастасия устроилась диспетчером в МЧС, а Сергей стал с нуля восстанавливать дом. Но за год получилось только фундамент поднять…

…За несколько дней до выигрыша Сергей видел сон, похожий на рекламный ролик. Там объясняли, как правильно заполнять билет в лотерее «5 из 36».

— Стать миллионером просто! — задорно вещал закадровый голос. А сбоку «бежала» строка с числами, которые нужно зачеркнуть.

Эх, была не была — решили сыграть! В день, когда на сайте лотереи появились итоги, Сергей был на стройке дома, Анастасия вернулась с ночной смены…

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Инцидент Майкла Ларсена или Как безработный выиграл 110$ тысяч
Кто возьмет билетов пачку…
На новой купюре в 20 долларов будет изображена экс-рабыня и шпионка Гарриет Табмен

Житель Южной Эстонии отдал мошенникам 150 000 евро в качестве ”налога за выигрыш в лотерею”

Опубликовано: Kollane 31|08|2016 || Просмотров: 2765

Недавно один житель Южной Эстонии пал жертвой мошенников. Пожилой мужчина отдал 150 000 евро за получение лотерейного выигрыша. Ранее подобный обман происходил в основном по электронной почте или по СМС. В этот же раз мошенники использовали обычную почту, пишет Delfi.

Foto: Sven Arbet

Для достоверности прохиндеи прикрывались торговым знаком известной фирмы электроники Sony, именами связанных с этим предприятием людей, и в целом были достаточно убедительны: якобы фирма разыгрывала главный приз в размере 1,9 миллионов.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

«Зеркало»: в центре Таллинна орудуют лжетаксисты
Нечто новое для Эстонии: «очаровательные» лжеинвесторы ловят своих жертв на сайтах знакомств
«Инсайт»: мошенник со стажем сломал десятки жизней и нанес ущерб на миллион евро

Что для одного мусор, то для другого сокровища

Опубликовано: Лео 06|01|2016 || Просмотров: 3805

В 1988 году Верховным судом США при рассмотрении дела «Калифорния против Гринвуда» был вынесен вердикт, что Конституция Соединённых Штатов не запрещает копаться в мусоре, оставленном за пределами прилегающего к дому участка, и забирать его. Другими словами, всё, что одни люди выбросили в общественном месте, другие могут считать «законной добычей». Это решение помогло избежать преследования бедным людям и другим любителям исследовать содержимое мусорных контейнеров. Да-да, любителям! Есть люди, которым нравится копаться в мусоре и находить там ценные вещи. И порой их находки просто поражают воображение!

Выигрышный лотерейный билет на $1 млн.

Кевин Донован, механик из штата Массачусетс, часто заходил в супермаркет White Hen Pantry и покупал билеты мгновенных лотерей. За год он потратил на них более 2 тысяч долларов.

В один вечер Донован снова заглянул в супермаркет и купил сразу 50 билетов. Однако, стерев защитное покрытие и поняв, что выиграть ничего не удалось, Кевин смял все лотерейные билеты и бросил их в мусорный бак, находившийся возле выхода из магазина.

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Обладателем выигрышного билета Eurojackpot и почти 850 000 евро оказался мужчина из Нарвы
Как сложилась жизнь счастливчиков, которые сорвали джекпот, но не сумели потратить деньги с умом
Житель эстонии обновил рекорд страны по сумме выигрыша в лотерею

В лотерею в Эстонии играет каждый второй: кто и как выигрывает?

Опубликовано: Kollane 28|05|2015 || Просмотров: 3577

Зависти не было (хотя ощущение из серии «вот бы нам так» присутствовало) — семья до этого еле сводила концы с концами: он перебивался случайным заработками, она вкалывала кассиром, хором растили ребенка, из излишеств роскоши позволили себе кота дворянского происхождения.
«Знаете, я не поверила, — говорит Таня. — Ни в первый момент, ни во второй. Даже в момент оформления выигрыша я по-прежнему хотела убить мужа: мало того, что этот чудак на последние купил лотерейный билет, так еще и шутки на уровне детского садика закатывает. И к мысли о том, что мы в одночасье стали миллионерами, не привыкла до сих пор. Хотя… нет уже тех миллионов».

Рекомендуется к просмотру: 

Играть в лотерею станет сложнее – игрокам придется регистрироваться
Житель Южной Эстонии отдал мошенникам 150 000 евро в качестве ”налога за выигрыш в лотерею”
Житель эстонии обновил рекорд страны по сумме выигрыша в лотерею

Оцените статью